Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
primerica Review - The Best!!!
primerica Review

primerica Review

ADVERTISEMENT

The Best!!!


There's a lot of ignorance of Primerica because they dont use conventional advertising methods. Let me clear it up.

First, its NOT a pyramid. Never was. Pyramids charge for admission into the business, not for licenses, and offer no product or service. Pyramids are illegal in the united states and Primerica has been around for 30 years. I think the government would have caught on by now.Plus, Citi group obviously new what they were doing when they purchased them. The only ignorant reason why people accuse them of that is because of the compensation structure, which by the way is the same as any mortgage company. Are mortgage companies pyramids? Didn't think so.

Second, the fees due at the start are because primerica now covers the $900 worth of licensing needed to operate in this business, which the government requires in this field. It was a cost that used to go to the person in the business on their own. Which would you rather pay $99 or $900? Thought so.

Third, if you notice, the people that talk bad about the company are always the ones who never make it. They keep refering to their "feelings" about the company. Listen, if everyone made decisions based on feelings, no one would go to war and we wouldn't have a country. Not the greatest decision process. Get the facts, not the feelings.

fourth, Primerica is an A+ rated company buy the BBB. Not many make it that far.

To conclude, dont listen to the scared, ignorant knuckleheaded nobodies who don't have enough testicular volume to run their own business. Listen to the ones who are where you want to be, and Primerica will get you there with a lot of hard work.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to primerica
SUBMIT a ticket
for primerica
WATCH videos
for primerica
More primerica Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for primerica

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


LeoPri says: (3 years ago)
 0
Lol a pyramid?? You people are blinded by stupidity. If you guys work as an employee for any corporation! Your being scammed, making minimum wage. 10-15$/hour. Thats crazy.
CEO
President
Vice president
Upper management
*EMPLOYEES**
As an employee, what chance do you have to become president or CEO? You either need to know people or someone had to die. But the reality is the average joe will hit the glass ceiling within 4-5 years. With little to no future of becoming CEO..



ane3med says: (8 years ago)
 0
Wow, a little touchy ,huh? If you're so positive about Primerica, why do you need to resort name calling? I think you aren't so sure you're not doing something shady. Guilt is making you mean and defensive. Sorry you got sucked in by them!



ane3med says: (8 years ago)
 0
Wow, a little touchy ,huh? If you're so positive about Primerica, why do you need to resort name calling? I think you aren't so sure you're not doing something shady. Guilt is making you mean and defensive. Sorry you got sucked in by them!



ane3med says: (8 years ago)
 0
Wow, a little touchy ,huh? If you're so positive about Primerica, why do you need to resort name calling? I think you aren't so sure you're not doing something shady. Guilt is making you mean and defensive. Sorry you got sucked in by them!



aangel1977 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I need help, I already enrolled Primerica, I paid the $99 for the license +25 for connection! I just did it today April 28, 2010 after reading all these comments I am afraid I have been scammed. How can I get my money back? is that possible? please I need guidance



Primericaheckno says: (8 years ago)
 0
This company came to my house and try to sell me some of there products. At the SAME time how much an agent would make also by selling these products. (Hmmmmmm) Anyways,pure scam and lousy company. You have to buy in? A company should pay you to work for them , not the other way around. Heads up ! I would rather wait tables then work for an AMWAY type company. BTW, they use Citi group in there sales pitch. Dont fall for it.



bigpoppa says: (8 years ago)
 0
Please also consider the fact that pyramid schemes are illegal, big time illegal.



teakstone says: (8 years ago)
 0
Would yo post again in a year and tell us if it is still as good of an opportunity as you claim?



mat123 says: (8 years ago)
 0
Ofcourse it is a pyramid business, one of that same MLM, I was in that for a year, Just wasted my time made some business for them lost money from my pocket..



thatoneguy78 says: (8 years ago)
 0
the first two are dumb..new licenses don't invest your money,they tell you about what they do and the company invests your money,and they are watched/helped by higher ups..second,yes you do make money off of who you hire,but if you never hire anyone,you can still make your own money,just maybe not as much..third,primerica does have offices and people do go to them "knock on their door"..the first comment wasnt even educated,just anger..well not everyone was meant to be business savy..sorry buddy..



TheTruthIsOutThere says: (9 years ago)
 +1
i couldn't agree with you more. Primerica is definitely NOT a pyramid scheme. my parents were involved in one of those companies so i know what they make you do. they make you buy into the company, you have to have 2 full-time workers under you to make any money and, here's the real kicker, the more money you make, the more products you have to buy to try to sell. and the big thing with pyramid companies is that you don't make money AT ALL unless the people you hire make money.

Primerica is clearly different. as you have already mentioned, what you pay for to start with Primerica is a $99 fee for a background check because even though they don't judge backgrounds, the state of PA in particular says that you're not allowed to handle other people's money if you've ever been convicted of a felony. this $99 is, however, fully reimbursible during your field training. all you have to do is go on your first 3 appointments and you get that money back. after that, you don't really have to buy anything else, you can already start earning money on certain things. if want to reach your full earning potential, you will have to pay $64 for your life license which the company will reimburse when the license comes in. and even if you fail you only have to pay that fee once. the company will let you retake the test as many times as you need to pass. there is also a securities license further down the road for investments. i can't remember off the top of my head how much that one costs but i do know that you make tons of money off investments. so altogether let's say $300 for a background check and licensing which actually costs the company about $1500. not too shabby, especially since it's all reimbursed by the company anyways.



Primericaisbad says: (9 years ago)
 -2
The pyramid aspect is a non-issue. It's the HORRIBLY OVERPRICED products vended by uneducated people that make Primerica bad. NONE of them have worked outside PFS and believe everything their upline tells them.



angeredbystupidity says: (9 years ago)
 -2
It is completely a pyramid scheme! They say it out loud at the end of the presentation: "I make money based on how many people I recruit to work below me." Draw a picture!!!! It's a PYRAMID and scam and I feel completely sorry for anyone that trusts college drop-outs or NEW licenses to invest their money. Pure stupidity. If it was just that easy, you'd have an office and everyone would be knocking on your door.



xxtydogxx says: (9 years ago)
 -2
Your full of it, it is a pyramid scheme and its all about sucking in the next sucker!!




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More primerica reviews



[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team